<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Custcare Ltd. | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Custcare Ltd., from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/custcare</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Mini-competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Scoil Mhuire Buncrana 62770C</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/35949-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">custcare:ogp-6037194</guid><description>Authority: Scoil Mhuire (Buncrana)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 15 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Coláiste Cholmcille, Ballyshannon 91506V</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/28398-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">custcare:ogp-6026035</guid><description>Authority: Coláiste Cholmcille
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 13 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Mini- Competition for the provision of school books to Saint Eunan&apos;s College Letterkenny Co Donegal 62830R</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/851599-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">custcare:ogp-5598732</guid><description>Authority: St. Eunan’s College
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 19 Dec 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to St. Columba&apos;s College, Stranorlar. 62861F</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/custcare#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">custcare:ogp-5727214</guid><description>Authority: St. Columba&apos;s College (Stranorlar)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 30 Sep 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>