<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Crowleys DFK | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Crowleys DFK, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Tender to establish a Single Supplier Framework for the provision of payroll processing and other related services for CIB-funded service delivery companies</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/559899-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:559899-2026</guid><description>Authority: Citizens Information Board
Value: €1,146,000
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Wed, 12 Aug 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-06-016 PROJ000010873 SRFT for provision of Financial Services - South Dublin County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-7510966</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 29 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-094 PROJ000010713 SRFT for provision of Audit Services for Irish Auditing and Accounting Supervisory Authority</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6649112</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 08 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-093 PROJ000010795 SRFT for Internal Audit Services for Mayo County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-7030950</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 12 May 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-089 PROJ000010711 SRFT for provision of Audit Services - Department of Transport</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6675280</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 06 May 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-080 PROJ000010523 SRFT for provision of Audit Services for HSE- PEACEPLUS – HFP Project</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5960375</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 29 Apr 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-079 PROJ000010520 SRFT for provision of Audit Services for HSE- PEACEPLUS – EFIP Project</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5960332</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 29 Apr 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-078 PROJ000010522 SRFT for provision of Audit Services for HSE- PEACEPLUS – EASY Project</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5960242</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 28 Apr 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-076 PROJ000010519 SRFT for provision of Audit Services for HSE- PEACEPLUS – CAD+ Project</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5960012</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 28 Apr 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-077 PROJ000010521 SRFT for provision of Audit Services for HSE- PEACEPLUS – CCWP Project</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5960145</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 24 Apr 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-098 PROJ000010868 SRFT for the Provision of External Audit Services Avista</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-7357905</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 24 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-098 PROJ000010868 SRFT for the Provision of External Audit Services Avista</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-7357905</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €240,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 24 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-02-019 PROJ000010810 SRFT for the provision of Accounting Services - Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-7147971</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 18 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-02-019 PROJ000010810 SRFT for the provision of Accounting Services - Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-7147971</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €800,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 18 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-083 - PROJ000010542 SRFT for provision of Audit Services for Southern Regional Assembly - PeacePlus Programme</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6050978</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-083 - PROJ000010542 SRFT for provision of Audit Services for Southern Regional Assembly - PeacePlus Programme</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-6050978</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €100,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 24 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-092 PROJ000010757 SRFT for the provision of Audit Services - Food Safety Authority of Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6885498</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 20 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-092 PROJ000010757 SRFT for the provision of Audit Services - Food Safety Authority of Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-6885498</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €180,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 20 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-088 PROJ000010622 SRFT for provision of Audit Services for Atlantic Technological University</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6298638</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-088 PROJ000010622 SRFT for provision of Audit Services for Atlantic Technological University</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-6298638</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €74,880
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-095-PROJ000010722: Mini Competition for the Provision of Accounting, Audit and Financial Services for Lot 3 Internal Audit for Safefood</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6670906</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 29 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-095-PROJ000010722: Mini Competition for the Provision of Accounting, Audit and Financial Services for Lot 3 Internal Audit for Safefood</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-6670906</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €75,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 29 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-01-015 PROJ000010665 Provision of Accounting Services for External Oversight Body of the Defence Forces</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6416349</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 21 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-01-015 PROJ000010665 Provision of Accounting Services for External Oversight Body of the Defence Forces</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-6416349</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €100,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 21 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-065 - PROJ000010332 - Provision of Audit Services for Monaghan County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5403126</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-060 - PROJ000010307 - SRFT for the Provision of Audit Services for Cavan County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5346225</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-059 - PROJ000010306 SRFT for the Provision of Audit Services for Donegal County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5345668</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-065 - PROJ000010332 - Provision of Audit Services for Monaghan County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-5403126</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €130,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-060 - PROJ000010307 - SRFT for the Provision of Audit Services for Cavan County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-5346225</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €130,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-059 - PROJ000010306 SRFT for the Provision of Audit Services for Donegal County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-5345668</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €130,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-096 PROJ000010736 SRFT for provision of Internal Audit Services - National Disability Authority</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6715513</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-096 PROJ000010736 SRFT for provision of Internal Audit Services - National Disability Authority</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-6715513</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €120,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for the Provision of Accounting, Audit and Financial Services to the Irish Public Sector. Lot 4 - Audit Services - Estimated Contract Value in excess of €140,000</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5879434</guid><description>Authority: Tusla Child and Family Agency
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 15 Dec 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for the Provision of Accounting, Audit and Financial Services to the Irish Public Sector. Lot 4 - Audit Services - Estimated Contract Value in excess of €140,000</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-5879434</guid><description>Authority: Tusla Child and Family Agency
Value: €1,200,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 15 Dec 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Services for Audit of Costs under Connecting Europe Facility (CEF) Grant Agreement for TEN-T PRI Project Donegal</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6949585</guid><description>Authority: Donegal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 09 Dec 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-01-016 PROJ000010696 SRFT for provision of Accounting Services - Property Services Regulatory Authority</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6636233</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 09 Dec 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-01-016 PROJ000010696 SRFT for provision of Accounting Services - Property Services Regulatory Authority</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-6636233</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €100,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 09 Dec 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-05-010 PROJ000010465 SRFT for Financial Advisory Services Enterprise Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5881303</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 19 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-05-010 PROJ000010465 SRFT for Financial Advisory Services Enterprise Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-5881303</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €138,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 19 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-082 PROJ000010514 SRFT for Internal Audit Services for the Pensions Authority</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5964527</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 18 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-082 PROJ000010514 SRFT for Internal Audit Services for the Pensions Authority</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-5964527</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €100,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 18 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-080 PROJ000010633 SRFT for Internal Audit Services for the Department of Children, Disability and Equality (DCDE)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6475208</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 14 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-080 PROJ000010633 SRFT for Internal Audit Services for the Department of Children, Disability and Equality (DCDE)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-6475208</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €474,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 14 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-092 PROJ000010678 SRFT for Audit Services for Irish Manufacturing Research (IMR)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-6603819</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 12 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-092 PROJ000010678 SRFT for Audit Services for Irish Manufacturing Research (IMR)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-6603819</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €125,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 12 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-063 PROJ000010331 SRFT for Audit Services Leitrim County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5395074</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 06 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-062 PROJ000010330 SRFT for the provision of audit services - Leitrim County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5374297</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 06 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-063 PROJ000010331 SRFT for Audit Services Leitrim County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-5395074</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €130,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 06 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-062 PROJ000010330 SRFT for the provision of audit services - Leitrim County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:calloff-5374297</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €130,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 06 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-072-PROJ000010373: Mini competition for the provision of Lot 3 Audit Services for the Marine Institute</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowleys-dfk#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowleys-dfk:ogp-5554700</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 28 Aug 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>