<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Crowe | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Crowe, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>PBF123F-04-105 PROJ000011051 SRFT for the Provision of Internal Audit Services for Dublin City Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-7819735</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 30 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Mini-competition for the Provision of Consultancy Support to Undertake Targeted Reviews of Approved Housing Bodies Providing Homeless Services [PBF123F]</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-7937269</guid><description>Authority: Approved Housing Bodies Regulatory Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 02 Jun 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of support for the review of governance arrangements to underpin the next phase of BnM’s Peatland Rehabilitation Scheme</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-7622280</guid><description>Authority: Department of Climate Energy and the Environment
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 30 Apr 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Accounting, Audit and Financial Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-4955178</guid><description>Authority: Approved Housing Bodies Regulatory Authority
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 16 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Accounting, Audit and Financial Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-4955178</guid><description>Authority: Approved Housing Bodies Regulatory Authority
Value: €140,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 16 Mar 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of Internal Audit Services to Leitrim County Council</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/132207-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-7580659</guid><description>Authority: Leitrim County Council
Value: €180,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 23 Feb 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>CORU Review of Regulatory Appeals Process and Procedures</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/8013-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-6961639</guid><description>Authority: Health and Social Care Professionals Council (CORU)
Value: €50,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 10 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The provision of a mapping exercise to identify existing CPD opportunities available to Early Learning and Care (ELC), School-Age Childcare (SAC) and Childminding Sector Services to DCDE</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/4195-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-6898679</guid><description>Authority: Department of Children Disability and Equality
Value: €80,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 04 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-077 PROJ000010539 SRFT for the provision of Audit Services for Sunbeam House Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-6035110</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 04 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-077 PROJ000010539 SRFT for the provision of Audit Services for Sunbeam House Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-6035110</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €125,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 04 Nov 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-055 PROJ000010250 SRFT for Quality Audit Services for MyPay - Laois County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-5341214</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 30 Oct 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-055 PROJ000010250 SRFT for Quality Audit Services for MyPay - Laois County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-5341214</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €141,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 30 Oct 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>The Provision of An Evaluation of Curious Minds, Research Ireland’s Primary School Science Programme for Research Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-6801356</guid><description>Authority: Taighde Éireann – Research Ireland
Value: €75,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 17 Oct 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-082 PROJ000010557 SRFT for Provision of Audit Services Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-6138893</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-082 PROJ000010557 SRFT for Provision of Audit Services Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-6138893</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €290,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-081 PROJ000010503 SRFT for the provision of Audit Services for Central Remedial Clinic</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-5955574</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 02 Oct 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-081 PROJ000010503 SRFT for the provision of Audit Services for Central Remedial Clinic</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-5955574</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €120,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 02 Oct 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-062 - PROJ000010271 SRFT for Audit Services for Approved Housing Bodies Regulatory</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-5260172</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 14 Aug 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-062 - PROJ000010271 SRFT for Audit Services for Approved Housing Bodies Regulatory</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-5260172</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €100,000.5
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 14 Aug 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-071 PROJ000010378 SRFT for Audit Services for the Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications (DECC)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-5573838</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 18 Jul 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-071 PROJ000010378 SRFT for Audit Services for the Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications (DECC)</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-5573838</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €23,800
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 18 Jul 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Analysis of labour market demand for traditional craftspeople in the built heritage sector in Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-6114275</guid><description>Authority: The Heritage Council
Value: €50,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-057 - PROJ000010298 SRFT for Provision of Audit Services for Reach Deaf Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-5271715</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Jul 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-057 - PROJ000010298 SRFT for Provision of Audit Services for Reach Deaf Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-5271715</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €120,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Jul 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>FCC/007/25 - Provision of Business Process Auditing Services for Fingal County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-5123965</guid><description>Authority: Fingal County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>FCC/007/25 - Provision of Business Process Auditing Services for Fingal County Council</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-5123965</guid><description>Authority: Fingal County Council
Value: €140,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 15 May 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-055 - PROJ000010102 SRFT for Audit Services - Department of Social Protection</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-4671042</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-055 - PROJ000010102 SRFT for Audit Services - Department of Social Protection</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-4671042</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €400,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Supply of Internal Audit Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-4033210</guid><description>Authority: The National Maternity Hospital
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 19 Feb 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tenders for the provision of a Consultant to Undertake a Governance, Structural, and Processes Review of CHI Business Function</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/438215-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-5122977</guid><description>Authority: Co-operative Housing Ireland
Value: €50,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 17 Feb 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Supply of Internal Audit Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-4033210</guid><description>Authority: The National Maternity Hospital
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 13 Feb 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-038 PROJ000009739 SRFT for Audit Services for the National Treatment Purchase Fund</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-3765736</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 23 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-04-038 PROJ000009739 SRFT for Audit Services for the National Treatment Purchase Fund</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-3765736</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €200,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 23 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RFT for Provision of Independent Validation Services To Skillnet Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-4911843</guid><description>Authority: Skillnet Ireland
Value: €30,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 06 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS138F Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/531128-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-4785272</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €4,729,729.73
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 06 Dec 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Capital Projects Structure Review for Trinity College Dublin</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-3967071</guid><description>Authority: Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 28 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Capital Projects Structure Review for Trinity College Dublin</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-3967071</guid><description>Authority: Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin
Value: €81,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 28 Nov 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-08-014 -PROJ000009700 -SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for Department of Transport</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-3729246</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 18 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-08-014 -PROJ000009700 -SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for Department of Transport</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-q-269c5009a7177f3d</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 18 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PAS122F-08-014 -PROJ000009700 -SRFT for Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services for Department of Transport</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-3729246</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €228,900
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 18 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-038 PROJ000009759 - SRFT for Audit Services - The Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-3828503</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 16 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-038 PROJ000009759 - SRFT for Audit Services - The Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-q-3f42a79c1cb45309</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 16 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>PBF123F-03-038 PROJ000009759 - SRFT for Audit Services - The Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-3828503</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €80,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 16 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>2024PR025 Request for Tenders (RFT) for appointment to a Framework for the provision of Confirmation Due Diligence Services to the Strategic Banking Corporation of Ireland (SBCI)</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/361464-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-4473787</guid><description>Authority: National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 14 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of a review of organisational structures to IADT</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-4165232</guid><description>Authority: Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art Design and Technology
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>CFT 3517469- PAS122F-07-010 - PROJ000009620 - SRFT for Business Management and ICT Consultancy /Consultant Services for Adoption Authority of Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:ogp-3517469</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of a review of organisational structures to IADT</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-q-3fbcbe3624161df1</guid><description>Authority: Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art Design and Technology
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>CFT 3517469- PAS122F-07-010 - PROJ000009620 - SRFT for Business Management and ICT Consultancy /Consultant Services for Adoption Authority of Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-q-39b514eae6eac549</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Provision of a review of organisational structures to IADT</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-4165232</guid><description>Authority: Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art Design and Technology
Value: €76,112.5
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>CFT 3517469- PAS122F-07-010 - PROJ000009620 - SRFT for Business Management and ICT Consultancy /Consultant Services for Adoption Authority of Ireland</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/crowe#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">crowe:calloff-3517469</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €150,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 07 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>