<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Colliers International | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Colliers International, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/colliers-international</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Property, Valuation and Associated services to Clare County Council</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/111493-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">colliers-international:ogp-4531482</guid><description>Authority: Clare County Council
Value: €125,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 22 Oct 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>HRB 2022 Real estate agent &amp; auctioneer services in connection to sale of one property</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/colliers-international#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">colliers-international:ogp-228884</guid><description>Authority: The Health Research Board
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 30 Nov 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>IDA Cat 3&amp;4 Land &amp; Building Valuations and Agency Services 2022-2026</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/colliers-international#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">colliers-international:ogp-212843</guid><description>Authority: IDA Ireland
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Property Valuation Services</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/colliers-international#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">colliers-international:ogp-143862</guid><description>Authority: Rásaíocht Con Éireann
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Framework Agreement for the provision of Property &amp; Valuation Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:003675-2018:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">colliers-international:ogp-112508</guid><description>Authority: The Office of Government Procurement
Value: €103,448.276
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>