<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Avison Young | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Avison Young, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/avison-young</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Property Services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/332302-2026</link><guid isPermaLink="false">avison-young:332302-2026</guid><description>Authority: The Irish Air Navigation Service
Value: €120,000
Source: TED award notice</description><pubDate>Fri, 15 May 2026 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Valuation Services Lots 1-5 for the Housing Agency regarding sites within the Land Aggregation Scheme (LAG’S) and Lands acquired under the remit of the Land Acquisition Fund</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:484174-2023:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">avison-young:ogp-237907</guid><description>Authority: Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency
Value: €400,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 14 Apr 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Property Valuation &amp; Advisory Services to Trinity College Dublin</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:483528-2023:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">avison-young:ogp-236019</guid><description>Authority: Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin
Value: €166,666.667
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 16 Mar 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Building Height Strategy for Limerick City</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/avison-young#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">avison-young:ogp-172802</guid><description>Authority: Limerick City and County Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Cat 1 &amp; 2 Valuations 2019-2022</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/avison-young#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">avison-young:ogp-146579</guid><description>Authority: IDA Ireland
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>A Multi Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Urban Design and Masterplanning Consultancy Services, including the award of an initial contract for lands at Rathcoole, Co. Dublin.</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:465780-2018:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">avison-young:ogp-135906</guid><description>Authority: South Dublin County Council
Value: €111,111.111
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>SS Valuations Tender 2018-2020</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/avison-young#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">avison-young:ogp-130196</guid><description>Authority: IDA Ireland
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision of planning, environmental and related specialist consultancy services</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:128763-2018:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">avison-young:ogp-119544</guid><description>Authority: Fingal County Council
Value: €357,142.857
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Cat 3 &amp; 4 IDA Land &amp; Building Valuations 2015-18</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/avison-young#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">avison-young:ogp-94719</guid><description>Authority: IDA Ireland
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>